Executive Board Members 2016-17

This is to notify that the following applicants are selected as the Executive Board Member of United Nations Youth and Student Association Nepal (UNYSAN)-2016-17. There were two hundred and twelve applications for this coveted position. The selection committee has gone through each and every application very minutely to make this final list of executive board. All the selected applicants have met the optimum criteria of United Nations Associations (UNA) to be the executive board member of UNYSAN.

1. Mr. Prakash Banjade – President
2. Ms. Bimala Dhamala – Vice-president
3. Mr. Saral Sharma – Vice-president
4. Mr. Madan Rai – General Secretary
5. Ms. Shraddha verma – Treasurer
6. Ms. Amrita Pradhan – Secretary
7. Mr. Amrit Banjade – Executive Member
8. Ms. Gophen Lama – Executive Member
9. Ms.Bindhyawatee Rai – Executive Member

The selected executive board members are requested to maintain the registration procedure by 10th October, 2016. The UNYSAN office will be responsible to guide the executive members to maintain the registration procedure.

Best Regards
UNYSAN Executive Board Selection Committee
Kathmandu, Nepal

It's only fair to share...Share on Facebook
Share on Google+
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on LinkedIn